You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PARENTING] To Spank or Not To Spank? My childhood experience, what I learned and how I incorporated that into parenthood

in #parenting8 years ago

Hello @merej99,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Sort:  

SQUEEEEEEE!!!!
Thank you guys! Holy WOW - look at that vote count!

Thank you

Well @robinhoodwhale is a very BIG fish ..a...sorry whale in the Steemit pound!

@robinhoodwhale About time I was wondering when you guys would find mere? Serious question how do we recommend writers to your team?
ps, you should look at @charlotteblacker

Oh, I'll have to check her out too. Thanks for the recommendation, Sarah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52