You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting #1 - My 3 Unfulfilled Goals

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

@calebleejl Ha! This is a wonderful recap of parenting and how many of our preconceived ideas fly out the window and in the end all we want is for our children to be happy.

And yes things will be different with your daughter, but not so much at first. Later when she’s going on dates etc. that’s when the ‘ol shotgun will come into play 😊

Sort:  

don't remind me of​ dates. hahaha! oh well. can only hope and pray. one day got to let go of them. hopefully I've done my part so they can fly on their own :)

thanks for dropping by! enjoy your parenting posts as well :)

Our eldest daughter is dating... I'm handling it better than Dad... he doesn't want to think about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43