Sort:  

With an innovative mindset, can Steem beat Facebook? @questionit

I have followed you, I am impressed with your post @questionit

couldn't help throw up... a few of my favorite dadlife memes...I currently would say I am tied in dadlife...my offspring are all currently alive and asleep...but I haven't been able to find my youngest shoes for 3 days - my 5 year old has a mullet - my 7 year old is asking why he can be naked anymore - and my 9 year has discovered an iPad...pretty much a toss up right now

Hahaha. My 5 year old is sporting a bogan undercut frullet because I accidentally used a number one because unbeknownst to me my husband left the attachment on after trimming his beard and I didn't check, and the 3 year old is currently sporting a very uneven bob after the 5 year old decided that's a haircut he could achieve on his own for his sister. I'm right now stuck needing to get to the loo with a one year old draped across my lap asleep, and it took me 30 minutes to slowly extricate my arm from under his head so I can now use my phone. And to top it all off I found out I was pregnant with number 4 a week ago... we're at the point we're I show my husband the pee test with the two lines and we both just laugh with a nervous hysterical laugh...

I did "musical beds" for 5 years when my children were small. Enjoys these days, they do go fast! Now I have teenagers and now I am a taxi. I don't mind because at least I know where they are going!

Congratulations @questionit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @questionit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28