You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Peter Pan

in #parenting6 years ago

That library is amazing! I would love to go hang out and play there - and so would my son (incidentally ;-) Our library doesn't have that much funding, but they do ok with what they've got. You're reminding me I need to take him there more often. We read a lot, but it's always fun to go pick out something new, something random, and see what happens...

Sort:  

"pick out something new, something random, and see what happens... " my son calls it urban exploring. During winter when we can't play too long outside, we go to the library a few times per week. Great playground and lots of other kids for him to play with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68