You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PARENTING] To Spank or Not To Spank? My childhood experience, what I learned and how I incorporated that into parenthood

in #parenting8 years ago

Whoops, one last comment.
Once I stopped thinking of my boys as kids and starting thinking about them as young men, the barriers went down a little with permission on all sides to consider one another, a peer. They don't get to call me Meredith. I'll always be mom, but they know I'm there as their loyal friend and trusted guide. They fully graduate when they become parents. lol

Sort:  

Awesome response. Sounds like you're a great mom! Nice to make your acquaintance Meredith! I'm excited to read more of your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52