You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Baby’s Got It Made

in #parenting7 years ago

Glad to see this. Welcome to the good (and hard) life of a family man.

Our last child was born at home, too. Also a good experience for us. It was less stressful than the hospital birth for our other children.

Wishing your family well!

Sort:  

Yeah, all my seven siblings and I were born in hospitals. I definitely like the home birth a lot better. We visited the local hospital just see see what it was like and it was so damn depressing in there. For myself, I avoid hospitals and doctors anyway and I'm glad there weren't any complications to force us to go to one. Smooth sailing. :)

My congratulations on the birth of a child @piedpiper !This is a very important event in life!May God keep him!Wish you luck! ;)

одо.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54