You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving all the answers when you don't have any

in #parenting6 years ago

As a non parent I have nothing to offer...

...Do all your children have two wings, or am I missing something?
(I don't know anything about these children things - is that how they all look? lol)

Sort:  

No... that's an attempt to use at least some of the many pictures I've been taking lately - it's becoming an obsession... And trying to be poetic - you've gotta give me some credit for that :))

I give you more credit for having little people !

😂

Being one of the little people in question, I resent that @lucylin :P

Even more kudos to yer mum then , if I knew you were the little person!

😂😂😂😂😂😂

You're mean, you wingless person :p

I'm jealous - I want wiiiings!

Cannibalism is not cool - I'm gonna tell your mum!

I don't take credit for that. I'm lucky to have them :) (even the too-smart-for-her-own-good one commenting above).

Even if you are a non parent you can still tell considering the way your parents where with you when you were still young

While I agree with what you're saying, partly, what in the name of greek buggery is a non-parent?
I've never met anyone who identifies as a non-parent. I have, however, met several people who didn't have kids. :P

I understand what you are saying. i was just trying to use his word

Greek buggery????????/

😂😂😂

...I also call them 'little people' , more a than children...or birds...or something..

Oops very politically incorrect, I'm afraid. See, you could at least try "winged little people", you know, be poetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61