You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Half Learned #2: Let 'Em Dance (and my first DTube Video)!

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

You seem to be a fantastic dad! :) I enjoyed your video soo much, the comparison of both events was just HILARIOUS. And while I have to admit that it is very disturbing in regards to where it is going theme wise (hopefully next year there won't be half-naked Niki Minaj that girls will try to look up to), it is so fantastic that such events are organized. Great video, made me smile, laugh and have a lots of aaaaaaw moments. Your girls are precious! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliments! That mans a lot.

I totally agree that if they continued on the trajectory set from the first two, then it's going to get wild pretty quickly. I think we will probably look for a more toned down option next year, haha. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67