You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Half Learned: Intentionally Capture Beautiful Parenting Moments

in #parenting6 years ago

Excellent post my friend. I know what you mean. The weeks zip by and if do not take the time to absorb what is happening we will forget. With being Dad's that is a massive shame. I actively try and take note of all the little things and for the last 6 months I have made sure I make a small video of us just re capping our lives at that moment. I have made notes over the years and when I read them it all comes back to me, but without these notes I would have forgotten. They grow up so quick and in a blink it is all over, I am very conscious of this.
This post has reinforced my determination to take the time to remember. Thanks Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68