You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Talk About This?

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

I read your comments over a couple of times, actually. I still have come to the conclusion that you're a bigot.

And not wanting to "expose yourself" online is a weak attempt at getting away from proving your point.

Also, nice. I get you a bit heated and now you want to gaslight me judging by your statement about being angry at "fiction in my head."

I know I have the right person. I have a bigot with no evidence throwing a temper tantrum online.

Sort:  

You are the one getting angry.

And, from my point of view, you have misread everything i said in the worst possible light. So, why would i share anything about myself with you?

What should i say? Something like, "me and my gay friends are going to have such a laugh at your comments later tonight" ?

I learned something new today. Asking for evidence equals exposing yourself online.

It's alright, I think Donald Trump has Mexican friends too.

That's funny. I'm laughing now. You are the saltiest bigot I have seen in a long time.

i5vNvWU.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86