You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sweet Mysteries of Life

in #parenting7 years ago

So I did the ring test, and I kid you not the ring did nothing. It literally didn't move at all! Not sure what that means lol. Hubby has not given a single hint as to which gender he prefers. I honestly think he doesn't care, because he's thinking well we'll just continue to have more babies lol. Both older brothers are now saying "I want a boy!" I want a daughter ... but the more older brothers she has the better I guess lol. I edited the post to add that all my current symptoms are exactly opposite of what I experienced with my 2 boys, which also seems to be opposite from all the myths I've read. So, the mystery continues lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34