Sort:  

I am glad that you enjoyed his company and I hope he didn't embarrass our good family name too much. I also hope he let other people at SteemFest talk sometimes as we tend to be "talkers" here.

Cute Polaroid btw. :*

He was a true gentleman, you can be proud of him! I did notice he likes to talk, but so do I, so we took turns.

We take turns too. I speak, he listens. Then it is his turn to listen while I speak.

Awww. It was a fantastic time wasn't it? When Steem moons for real, we can have meetups all over the place whenever we want :D

Yes it was, and I'm so happy you made it there with us! I think in the future, it won't be Steemit meetups, but more like actual friends with mutual interests hanging out :)

I think in the future, it won't be Steemit meetups, but more like actual friends with mutual interests hanging out :)

Yep. this is going to be the way it goes and SteemFest is unlikely to be the same again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50