You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with not vaccinating my child

in #parenting7 years ago

Thanks so much for your reply. It's definitely hard being a parent, well I'm finding all the things I was warned about easy, but these big decisions are tough. Even though we've decided not to vaccinate I'm still concerned that it might not be what's best.

Also, I find feeding her is stressful because she's so tiny, I don't want to feed her anything that may upset her tiny wee organs (e.g. Something that's been sprayed with pesticides) and can do her damage.

There's just so much information out there and I'm second guessing myself!
However, I feel confident for now that we've got this decision right.

It must've been terribly scary having your 3 day old baby in surgery and then just as bad having him back in hospital due to an allergic reaction. My sister spent time in hospital after an allergic reaction too so that's also in the back of my mind that something in my genes may have made my girl allergic too. I don't know if I am since I'm not vaccinated either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47