You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE LESSONS FROM A GEEK PART 3: HARRY POTTER AND PARENTING

in #parenting8 years ago

I'm so happy that I read this article! You are an awesome man and your wife is very lucky to have a husband who appreciates her. From what I've read, you are an example for all relationships, mine included. And not the least important, I'm a Harry Potter lover, I've read all the 7 books, so you won my upvote right from the start. :D

Sort:  

If you have a chance, check out the post that @gavvet posted for me. It's about wedding advice I gave my cousin this summer. The conversation we had in chat reminded me of it and inspired me to write it.

https://steemit.com/family/@gavvet/daughters-super-bowls-and-fireworks-advice-from-a-geek-featuring-new-author-hanshotfirst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65