You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your thoughts Can Help Save My Daughter

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

Holy smokes, your daughter is hot! No wonder her horny boyfriend can't keep his dirty hands to himself.

If I were you I'd pay or bribe the local neighborhood bums or istambays to rough up and kick your daughter's boyfriend in the balls hard just enough so you won't have the fear of your daughter getting pregnant by him. The istambays will gladly do it cheap to have some money to spend for a drinking session (inuman).

Oh, please do not mind my stupid suggestion. Just a joke, friend, to make you smile. I wish your daughter's father was around to talk some sense into her and scold her horny boyfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69