Sort:  

Yeah you can see right through me I'm not being sincere.

Why should I take anything you say seriously anymore, you just resorted to more sarcasm, which is nothing more than a character attack. Obviously you see me as someone to get a rise out of, to troll, so on that note good luck with your next endeavor attempting to rescue someone from my blunt unapologetic remarks.

I made a sarcastic remark because you were being over the top serious. No you don't have to take me seriously

If you think attacking me is what you want to do, if you think policing my tone of it's seriousness is the endeavor you want, be my guest.

I'm not attacking you!

What is sarcasm but laughing at my expense? Do you understand that right now I perceive you as a troll, a pest, someone that follows me around, and throws sarcasm exclusively? It's a rhetorical question, I don't care if you understand or don't, you can do what you want, you can even delude yourself into believing that it's ok, or not a big deal, or whatever.

So you are basically against sarcasm? To be honest I think you get annoyed at small things, take them very seriously, and go to great lengths to prove a point that just isn't important.
Saying something sarcastic doesn't mean I'm a troll. It was just a silly comment that I didn't think you would have taken so seriously. But it seems that you can't handle even slightly sarcastic remarks.

Yeah, great excuse, "it was just a silly comment", and an even slightly sarcastic remark I take serious. (so sarcasmic)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75