You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Half Learned #2: Let 'Em Dance (and my first DTube Video)!

in #parenting6 years ago

Oh man @ssimkins9 I had such a great laugh while watching this. You completely caught me off guard. During that first video I was saying to myself "oh wow he has some of the most sweet and adorable children I have ever seen." And then that next video... ah so great! I love that they just went right with it. And was that the robot? Good lord man, what are you feeding these kids!?

Great stuff brother! And super props for sharing your first vid. You nailed it!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it, @axios. Thank you very much for the kind words and encouragement.

The awesome thing about being a parent is that kids are full humans. I know it sounds silly, but I remember when I first had that thought. Like, obviously, yes. But when you actually try to live into that reality it can change a lot. I have loved watching them find their own ways of self expression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68