You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolutionary Parenting: What is Education Anyway?

in #parenting6 years ago

An absolute masterpiece! I could not stop reading once I had started. Your experience in schooling should be highlighted as folk like me just do not know it exists. up-vote and re-steem, easiest decision of the day

Sort:  

Thank you so, so much. That means a lot to me. I worked really hard on this one, and it's definitely a subject dear to my heart.

You can tell. It just gets you hooked the more you read it. Great writing. Look forwards to reading more. Your way of thinking deserves following :)

That is so very encouraging. Thank you. I'm hoping to finish up the last of the series today!

Will make sure to look out and place a comment and a vote, sure it will be great.

Just wanted you to know it's up!

Thank you! I will certainly have a read. I was telling my mum about your story today.lol.

I've given you a shout in my latest article :)
Might be a little dark for your type of writing though..https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@article61/find-a-group-near-you-and-help-stop-child-abuse

Nice! I made it all the way to mum!

Thanks for the shout out. I'll definitely have a read. I feel passionately about child abuse, and while I certainly don't enjoy reading about it, I believe we need to be aware of what's happening. Domestic violence in general is something I plan to get involved with here soon. Just getting the young ones a little further in their independence first. I did recently step in front of a man getting ready to hit a woman holding a baby and told him, "not today, motherfucker." I took her, the groceries, and the money to the bus station. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67