You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you believe in demons?

in #paranormal7 years ago

Hi @midou Interesting topic. Sure many will be disturbed by such a question because in the west the education and religions had told the people there is no such a thing as ghost and Demons. But until the day you experience the unknown, you change your mind and start to think why do they lie to us. I have experience now a few times strange and unexplainable things. I will not say it's a Demon or a ghost but it is a very unpleasant experience to live. I made a post about it a few days ago. It is scary to be in this kind of situation as you are dealing with things we don't understand. If you want to take a look at my post, here it is: https://steemit.com/story/@ricko66/strange-real-story-from-asia-1-the-dark-thing-around-my-house
If you have any ideas about it, I will be interesting to listen. Anyway thanks for the post. ^ and follow you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting on this post, it's really nice to see other people who have gone through the same experiences as yourself. A lot of strange things happened to me that's why I asked the question. I 'll have a look at your article and follow you of course

Thank you for your for your comments, feel free to tell me what you think about what has happened in my house. Also if you are Ok to tell us what are you experiencing, it is always good to try to understand what is it and compare to find some similitude to the fact. Thank you for your comments.

I will write about it in the future and I will comment on your post later this evening after I finish work.
Rrgards my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56