You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing things that aren't really there, or are they?

in #paranormal8 years ago

I have seen things the oddest being a man in a very distinctive hat and suit, I saw him several times over the course of several weeks when I was out and about at night so I just thought it must be someone new to the area.
Then I went to visit my grandma with my mum, mum went straight into the house while I grabbed a few bits from the car so was last into the house arm full i turned closing the door with my foot. the man was standing there. I dropped the bits I had to open the door and apologise for closing it in his face. As you can guess there was no-one there.
Bemused I went into the house and told everyone what had just happened and how oddly it felt completely right that this guy should be there. My grandma asked what he looked like I got part way though my description and she said "oh that's my uncle Tommy, don't leave him at the door next time."

Sort:  

WOW that would have been amazing. Have you seen him since?

I saw him a few more times. but this was in the year before my hubby died. I've been told I "psychically shut down" after he passed and should/ could open up again. But in all honesty, I just don't want to.
even though I've had some very vivid experiences I've never been sure if I truly believed.
After all mental illness is a thing in my family so I could just be crazy hahaha.

Your def not crazy hun, maybe dealing with it and opening yourself up again might help you. You never know who you might meet again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56