Sort:  

Just got to say, these vlogs are very good, it's a great idea. I've seen a shadow person too , just another experience I have had. I'v e heard the theory about seeing of a shadow person is some sort of a warning of some kind, a death etc. I have two theories which I will share on my blog when I eventually write about my shadow person experience on my page. Thanks for sharing & those Vlogs are really good, kudos.

I don't know if I mentioned this in the video, but the thought about seeing a shadow resembling death is interesting, this is because after I saw that shadow figure, I lost my great-grandmother 2-3 months later AND after that my grandfather followed that same year with no warning x

interesting but sad :-(
I had my shadow person experience in 2002/03 , can't remember when exactly .There were some Family deaths afterwards, say a few years afterwards, maybe 3 or more years afterwards. Not sure if there is a link to that. But again, it's all very interesting isn't it? We don't die, our physical dies but who we really are carries on. :-)

I agree with @andykirk , great vlog. I am a huge skeptic with the paranormal, but I was with a group for 6 or so years as their photographer- went to many , many places (para-drama between group members and other groups made it unbearable). At least I would get decent photos. I still go all over to 'paranormal locations'- always hoping to see/find something. Hence, my site/company - Amityphotos. I thought I'd be able to find many lovers of the paranormal on Steemit, but you are the only one I've found. My ONLY experience, sounded like a shadow figure, I was 5 years old (over 35 years ago), and I can still picture it perfectly- and would have nightmares throughout my childhood of it.

For some reason I always had paranormal experiences, even as a little one, but over the past year nothing has happened x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64