You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Saw A Shadow Figure In My Room! - Paranormal Experience 2014 (Vlog)

in #paranormal7 years ago

Just got to say, these vlogs are very good, it's a great idea. I've seen a shadow person too , just another experience I have had. I'v e heard the theory about seeing of a shadow person is some sort of a warning of some kind, a death etc. I have two theories which I will share on my blog when I eventually write about my shadow person experience on my page. Thanks for sharing & those Vlogs are really good, kudos.

Sort:  

I don't know if I mentioned this in the video, but the thought about seeing a shadow resembling death is interesting, this is because after I saw that shadow figure, I lost my great-grandmother 2-3 months later AND after that my grandfather followed that same year with no warning x

interesting but sad :-(
I had my shadow person experience in 2002/03 , can't remember when exactly .There were some Family deaths afterwards, say a few years afterwards, maybe 3 or more years afterwards. Not sure if there is a link to that. But again, it's all very interesting isn't it? We don't die, our physical dies but who we really are carries on. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47