You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction to the Paranormal Steem community on Discord.

This is incredible! You have no idea how excited I am right now. I love anything that has to do with ghost and UFOs. I'm also into Tarot, meditation, mediumship and basically anything that could get me called crazy.

Sort:  

Wonderful please feel free to join us. And if you know anyone with similar interests feel free to share with them also.

Hey, I thought of @lahvista, but didn't remember who else has mentioned that. Glad you found it!

You're right @markrmorrisjr. She is the perfect person to join this. Hopefully she will see your mention if not I will have to let her know. Thanks!

She's in the dolphinschool discord server from time to time, have you been there yet? I'll mention it to her.

No I haven't seen it yet. Where do I find it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54