You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction to the Paranormal Steem community on Discord.

in #paranormal6 years ago

Ooh, this could be exciting. I have to tell you though, I used to get scared by the Time/Life Strange Happenings book commercials when I was a kid. I might not be able to handle everything that I hear or see on the server :) Very cool idea though! Be gentle if I pop my head in.

Sort:  

@bozz don't worry I understand that for some it may be overwhelming so different rooms have been set up for particular subjects in the hope that we keep general chat general, if you have an interest in either suggest to join and let us know what you are looking for that way we can make this according to our members likes and dislikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57