You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunting at Oakhurst Playhouse

in #paranormal7 years ago

Also the doll is pretty much only thing visible as it seems to be directly in the light. You can see from other photos that the crib and the doll are in the sunlight. When taking a photo, taking a photo of an object directly in sunlight makes all the rest "disappear in the darkness" :) You can try it indoors too. The window only makes the effect more clear.

Sort:  

youre wrong bread, that is obviously a doing of a yokai...

No it's doing of myhetero

I am gonna have to see if I can get the effect again on purpose to see if it is the case will go near the same time of day so the lighting is right

What kind of camera do you use? :) You could try getting the photo overexposured so the doll will be very well lit and the background could become visible again..

I use a Nikon D3400 and had my 55mm lens on it

And that is what I thought too, but I should be in the reflection to shouldn't I?

I guess you are standing in a position in which you are simply not really visible in the reflection, as there is no light coming on you or at you. You bring a flashlight and try putting some light in your face to see if you'll be seen in the reflection :D

Will do, I will be back Muncie tomorrow I will go back then and see what happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46