You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly'D Egg (abandoned project)

in #paragliding7 years ago

Dude, charge on this thing! Follow yer heart and FUCK the naysayers. For every person who will say, "You can do it!" there'll be 100,000 who'll tell you that you can't and another few million who don't give a shit. They don't matter. Focus on accurate self-assessment of your project, dream big, and just keep taking a step at a time. You got this!

Sort:  

Cheers Paleotreats :) Maybe one day when funds allow........ maybe I could have a steemit funded project? I am thinking of redoing the gx270 (MiniMonster project) and getting the engine properly sorted this time and the right spec prop. I haven't posted about this project on Steemit but I may do. If my Steemit channel builds at it's current rate, perhaps the money will become available sooner rather than later :)

Totes! Build it and they will come. Would be rad to see Steemit supporting flight. Yes!

Seems possible, I've got a decent following in such a short space of time. Mmm, I'm gonna give it some thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56