You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly'D Egg (abandoned project)

in #paragliding7 years ago

Cheers Paleotreats :) Maybe one day when funds allow........ maybe I could have a steemit funded project? I am thinking of redoing the gx270 (MiniMonster project) and getting the engine properly sorted this time and the right spec prop. I haven't posted about this project on Steemit but I may do. If my Steemit channel builds at it's current rate, perhaps the money will become available sooner rather than later :)

Sort:  

Totes! Build it and they will come. Would be rad to see Steemit supporting flight. Yes!

Seems possible, I've got a decent following in such a short space of time. Mmm, I'm gonna give it some thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47