PHOTO'S IN PARADISE

in #paradise7 years ago (edited)

Here are a few awesome photograph's from paradise. ENJOY!!

Sunset from the Caribbean


Cruise ship leaving port at night


A mangrove and the many blue hues of the Caribbean


All original content ~ thanks for visiting
Please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

@paradise-found, thanks you for amazing photos! I do like the sunset picture. It is so enjoyable to look at :D

Thank you my new friend @measbong!!
Followed U!!

Thank you @paradise-found for following me back. It's great to be your friend :)

Thanks for showing us a beautiful part of the world. Seems the farther you get from civilization the closer you get to paradise.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-21-chongqing-china-201786t162238436z

Great photos! Haven't ever gone to the carribean but would to go...I just posted some of my sunset pictures from Vietnam, check em out :)

Thank you so much!!

Beautiful. I love the first picture. Looks so calm and relaxing.

That's very kind of you!! thank you!!

Those are really amazing

and loved the sunset image the most

Anytime buddy
keep them coming

You live near such a beautiful place , so peaceful !!

Thank you, however, this is not where I live. Currently I live here in Wisconsin.
The photo's are from an Island in the Caribbean where I own a Townhouse.
I will be back on the Island for a visit this fall. Steem on my friend Farwa!!

I'll be looking forward to when you visit and post pictures :D Steem on !!

I have many photo's from paradise I have not posted yet. You will see!! :-D

👌🏽 sounds good to me :D

So beautiful can't even explain in words :)

What a beautiful pics, my friends @paradise-found

Thank you so my friend Razack!!

WOW! so beautiful! :-)

Thank you so much my friend!!
Followed U!!

Your welcome!
I followed U back. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58