You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another crappy day in paradise.

in #paradise6 years ago (edited)

Were you unable to find a referral code so far?
You can use the one here:
https://steemit.com/trybe/@b-s/trybe-one-philosophy-of-advertising-eng-ger

He also deserves that people will join using his referral link.
When I will join, it will be using his referral link.
I owe him for letting me into another platform, and he was denied of his well deserved referral rewards then.

When I asked if you succeeded, it was in response to your comment to which I replied.
I found an appropriate place to interject.

What is need for an EOS wallet for?
pre-sale or airdrop?
You wrote airdrop and this other person wrote pre-sale.

I hoped that you will reply both to this:
And I wonder what your opinion is about this:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jrcornel/usd194-million-was-recently-moved-using-bitcoin-costing-usd-10
And to me about it.
How come?
I remember you wrote that the fees are exaggerated.

My screen is not big enough to capture all of it:

Sort:  

flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

This comment has received a 83.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58