You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Reward System 2.0 - It is Time to Evolve

in #paradigm-shift7 years ago (edited)

That is a very flattering assertion @intelliguy! :c)

I am genuinely curious as to which aspect of that which I've said above might prove impossible due to 3 second block times.

Oh yes, I am aware that the above does not eliminate bad actors, bots and voting circles (side-stepping any removal of self-voting) from abusing the system. Yes, I can think of means by which they can be significantly mitigated - although I have yet to think up anything I'd consider a full solution to such.


No, I have never attempted to contact @ned or Steemit Inc.

I do peruse of the #steemdev tag...(?)

I like to be heard and noticed but not to gate-crash (unless I'm royally annoyed).


I would accept such an offer, yes.

That being said, I would suggest that it would be significantly more economical and practical to arrange for a few days of remote collaboration (presuming that there are no European events that Steemit Inc plans on attending). My physical presence would do little to further the blockchain and the 6-hour time-zone-difference isn't so bad. :cP

I would be happy to set aside a few days to the matter (with reasonable compensation), 'if' @ned and Steemit Inc are so inclined.


Thanks again for the major vote of confidence! :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65