You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papercraft Hobby and Skull

in #papercraft6 years ago

That skull looks great! And the internet is so cool for being able to share and download patterns. My first experience with papercraft was when someone (I don't remember who now) bought me this book that had a bunch of pirate ships in them that you could pop out and fold and insert tab A into slot B and end up with pirate ships with little cannons and things. It was only years later when I got into this social media stuff that I noticed the awesome stuff different people were coming up with XD

goatsig

Sort:  

That boat thing sounds interesting, I've made one papercraft boat around 4 years ago but i fell apart after a year xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51