My Sister

in #papa-peppers7 years ago

This post is partially an entry to win @papa-pepper's camera for my younger sister @thebookworm

But it is also to just express how thankful I am to her for everything she has done for me and who she is as a person.

This young woman at just 15 years old has so much talent and so much ambition.

She bakes the best scones anyone will ever have! The best snicker doodles ever! I'm not exaggerating, either. They are the most delicious pasteries you will ever have.

She is wise beyond her years. Only my sister would choose to read, nitt or take photos of her cat in her free time instead of going to the social norms. Choosing to remove herself from a friendship at 11 because it's toxic.

She has taken the time to fully understand my anxiety disorder in ways no one has and has continued to carefully listen.

She has pure talent in photography and I hope to win this camera for her.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

wow love the view of the city! great photo shot! thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

I like the photo! You are lucky to have a sister. I only have one brother....Very small family.

Congratulations @captainmouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44