@Papa-Pepper Has Been Deep Dreamed

I am starting a series of Deep Dream Photos of popular Steemit creators. I will be posting at least one a week....or possibly several every day. Really depends on my mood. For my first victim.....Err I mean subject I have chosen @Papa-Pepper. I hope You like it Man.

I started with this picture that I stole...I mean borrowed from one of his latest post's.

Papa-Pepper.jpg
Source

I then ran it through the magic of the Deep Dream Generator And now @Papa-Pepper is the subject of Dreams.

Pepper Draw.jpg

Sort:  

Tulisan menarik.. telah kami follow.. :o)

Lovely
Well-done
@papa-pepper is a great man who deserves such recognition
Amazing I must say

He's a mentor, a father and one of the reason I still exist here. I appreciate his efforts daily.
Well-done
I love your dexterity

sick effect looks psychedelic.

There is one person that keep me going is this community no anyother one than Legendary
papa-pepper am so grateful for the gift thanks so much

awesome !

one of my To-do's is to try and see if I can learn enough about the Caffe framework to manipulate deep-dream's code enough to have it dream using only cryptocurrency images, though it's on the back burner right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49