Papa-Pepper Parody - Close to the fruits

in #papa-pepper7 years ago

This was a very special bunch of ripe bananas. That way you do not see them often. These bananas come from Costa Rica according to their passport.

1


These bananas are so yellow that your eyes hurt. I have followed the whole bunch through the house and took a picture here and there.

2a

They were not dangerous at all! We even drank wine together and smoked a cigarette.

2


00


HERE ARE THE REST OF THE SHOTS

3

4

5

6

7

8

9


Eventually a banana died. He is digested and has a brown future for himself.

10a


01


As always, I'm @steemspoker and here's the proof:

10


Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE


@steemspoker


☺If you like this Steemit post please[☺FOLLOW☺] re-steem upvote comment☺

Sort:  

I am @papa-pepper and I approve this post!


Hahaha :-) Thanks!

I think I'll link this for you in my next post!

That would be great!
Thank you in advance.
All week I was thinking about making this parody and I had a lot of fun when I made the post.
I like your blog-style! Keep them coming :-)

Forgot this morning, but I'll shoot for next time! At least we have 7 day payouts now!

That's okay daddy hahaha :-)
Thanks for that!

Just linked it up for my post in the morning featuring the Banded Tiger Moth. Good to go!

Super!!
It is morning here in the Netherlands now.
I wish you a good night sleep for now!

lol die bananen op de wc.

Ze lagen daar ineens :-)
Heb je de brandende sigaret ook gezien? tussen de bananen :-)

haha inderdaad peukje wijntje, in de tuin, die hadden een relaxte dag daar:)

Ha ha ha i love bannanas .

Me too! Sweet and great mouth sensation.
You can cook all kind of things with them.

Hilirios , i really feel close to the banana now !

Wow those bananas have travelled

Yes! All the way through the house.
Hahaha
Do you like the parody? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39