INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY PICK A PARTNER CONTEST: SAMMINATOR ANS ZIZYMENA

in #pap6 years ago (edited)

Samminator:
Hey Zizy
image
zizymena:
Hey Sammie

Samminator:how's you?

zizymena:
I'm good dearie and you?

How was your night?

Samminator:
Good dear

Hope you slept like a baby?

zizymena:
Yeah I did. it was a cold night and it was beautiful

And hope you slept like a baby too

Samminator:
Lol. Let me tell you how babies sleep. At least I observe my sister's kids.

They sleep small, wake up, cry, sleep again, and repeat the process 😂

Sammy doesn't sleep

zizymena:
Today is international women's day.

Zizy needs you to celebrate her😜😉😘

Samminator:
Lol. I no know oo.
What is it used for? 😳

zizymena:
Hehehehehe.okay be serious. I have some questions for you.

Samminator:
Can I google the answers if I don't know them?

zizymena:
😄😄😄😄😄😄

You know them.

Okay so I have three questions to ask you and three questions for you to ask me

Samminator:
My brain will hear

zizymena:
Lolz

Samminator:
Ok. Sounds fair enough

zizymena:
Question 1: As ladies, no doubt, we have been made to go through the worst experiences in the hands of men - Battery, single mothering, rape, sexual molestation by uncles and cousins and househelps. No matter what we say about how men also get these treatments, the truth is females are mostly affected. Being a guy, can you explain why you think these things happen? Simply put, why do men abuse women? And then, knowing the problems what do you think can be done?

Samminator:
You didn't type this now right?

zizymena:
No I copied from the contest page and posted😜

It's a contest and you and I are partners

Samminator:
Sweet fowl! 😳😳
Which contest is that?

zizymena:
@funmiakinpelu's contest

Gimme a min. I'm with my boss

Samminator:
First of all, any guy that ever raises his hands against a lady loses his place as a man.
Then why do men even abuse ladies? I believe that no amount of provocation can justify the need to physically abuse a lady.. So I would look at it as a form of insanity

Sammy doesn't do contest

Aiit babe

zizymena:
I'm back dear

Won't he do this for me?

Samminator:
What does the contest entail? Cos I'm not making any post and I'm not resteeming any.
So if it's to answer question, I'm in 😂

I support contests, so why should I contest?

You there?

Baby what?

zizymena:
You said you ain't reesteeming and it is part of the rules

Network is poor

Samminator:
😭😭

What are the rules?

zizymena:
I will choose a partner

I will ask him three questions as he will ask me three questions. The question are set already

Then we both ask each other two random questions

Samminator:
Is this first one part of it?

zizymena:
Yes

Then I copy the conversation and make a post of it

Then he celebrates me by reesteeming

Then

The post that has the best interaction and shows some form of close friendship Wins or something

Samminator:
Why not make the question simpler? Must it be this long?
Like just the last phrase will suffice..
Trust me, not everyone sync with long question, which would still have the same meaning when shortened

Who are the judges?

I could be one of them, remember

zizymena:
Okay she asked the questions o

Samminator:
Sounds like her words though

zizymena:
Lemme see

You know she loves too much grammar

Edmurphy and funmi are judges

Samminator:
Well, I don't actually. I love research

zizymena:
Shall we continue or we should stop?😢

Since you ain't reesteeming

Samminator:
Let's continue.
But the resteem part would be kinda hard oo

zizymena:
Do it for me now😘

Samminator:
Lol. When do you hope to drop the post?

zizymena:
You know how women are parading themselves around, talking about how they should have equal rights with men. How they should be able to work, eat, talk and behave like men. Now, most of these women abandon marriage and family hood for their careers. What do you really think about this? Is this the way forward?

Today

Samminator:
Damn! 😭😭
Tell me what to answer. I'm outta points 😢

zizymena:
😄😄😄

Samminator:
Told ya I don't sync well with these kinda stuffs 😭😭

I'm so ducked

zizymena:
Try baby

Any response is okay

Samminator:
Still cracking my brain to put together my post 😭

Ok.
Well, humankind should have rights, right?
Ya! And it should apply to all or none

zizymena:
Okay

Last question

What turns you on and what turns you off in a woman? By extension, what is your own idea of feminine beauty? Fatness, tallness, business, shortness. Talk am.

Are you there?

Sammie are you here?

Samminator:
Okay.. This is not a single question 😂.
I'll start from the last..
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder right? But I also believe everyone is beautiful and uniquely different.
No one is actually ugly, simply put; they lack beauty in abundance (judging from the eye of a particular beholder).

Then the first question..
What turns Samminator on? 😳 Go figure

Shey na the exam una set, na ein I dey crack my brain join

If u no win dis contest ee, no even follow me reason sef 😂😂😂

zizymena:
Hehehehe

😭😭😭

Oya your turn to ask me

The questions are on her page for you to ask me

Samminator:
I'm not online there.
Gimme some minutes

zizymena:
Okay dear

Oya go get them

Samminator:
Everybody knows the stomach is the way to a man's heart ♥. But we rarely know what the way is to a woman's heart. So, can you tell me what the way to a woman's heart is? How can I make a woman love me more?

Oya coman answer me sharperly

zizymena:
😄😄😄

zizymena:
Hmmm. How about the way to my own heart😘

Samminator:
Does your heart have a way?
If not, I'm coming with bulldozer to create a way there😜

zizymena:
😂😂😂😂😂

Okay well women are easy to please. We are moved by the physical. when I say physical I mean things like money, gifts, compliments, and what have you? Compliment a woman always and you are almost there, support it with lots of care and affections not by words alone but by gifts and bank alert and you own her heart

Samminator:
Lol.
If I gift you a robotic pet, would you be pleased? 😜

zizymena:
So long it's from you darling

Next one please

Samminator:
You ladies keep talking about feminism and women rights and all that kind of thing. But I am confused here. What exactly is feminism and do men have a role to play in it?

zizymena:
Feminism well I don't really understand these while feminism thing but I believe it is all about women empowerment. We want financial freedom and social recognition. I'm sure we ain't asking for much. And Sammie the role you have to play in it is support me. Oya carry placards and follow me 😄😄

Samminator:
I'm ordering placards right away. How many dozen would we require?

zizymena:
Hehehehe like 1000 is a good place to start.

We need to preach feminism. Take my hand🤝

Samminator:
I'm on it.
What would be the description on the placards?
Cos Sammy is a certified placarder 😂😂
Just kidding

zizymena:
😀😀😀😀 lol. You are making me laugh so much this morning

Samminator:
Reserve the one you'll laugh in the afternoon 😜

What one thing would you really want to change about a man if you had your way? Just one thing

zizymena:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The one thing I would want to change about a man is the male chavunism. Shove it up your asses men

Okay love were done o. It is time for random two questions so who is going first?

Samminator:
Is "chavunism" a coin? When are they doing ICO?😳😳

Ok. I'm on it

zizymena:
🤣🤣🤣you and coins eh

Oya shoot me up

Samminator:
Wetin man go do naa?

I'm not a Hunter, I don't shoot..

zizymena:
But you are a splinter cos you keep running through my mind

Samminator:
How fast am I running?
I love running though 😜

zizymena:
Very fast dearie. I know you love running

Samminator:
Here are the questions..

zizymena:
Oya now my two questions

Samminator:
With two cattles flying northward; one headed right, and the other one blind; what is the probability that Sammy would locate your heart, assuming that the microwave is kept constant when a spoon boils a radio?

zizymena:
Just kuku kill me

Samminator:
Ayam comin

zizymena:
Sammie my heart is no mathematics that needs an equation to solve. Take my ❤️

Samminator:
Oya send it through xender naa

zizymena:
On your xender sharparly and tap receive

Samminator:
Confam. The heart don hit my phone like trailer.
Ah don dies 😂😂😂

Second question

zizymena:
😂😂😂😂

Oya I'm all eyes

Samminator:
I'll go for the kill. Brace up for impact

zizymena:>quote
😱😱
Samminator:
I no even sabi the question again sef 😭

zizymena:
Lolz oya lemme ask you

Samminator:
Ask make I remember am

zizymena:
Is there any human quality in you since you say you are a machine?

Samminator:
Humans are actually biological machines right?
So technically we are all machines 😂😂.
Well, Sammy has a heart, doesn't it make him a human? 😜😜

zizymena:
🤔🤔that brings me to my final question

Who does Sammie's heart beat for?😉

Samminator:
Heart is for pumping blood right? What else would be the need of his heart beating? 😂😂😂

Don't coman beat me, ayav not eaten since morning oo

Ehen, my second question..

zizymena:
Okay o

I'm at your door just open up.

Samminator:
Ayaf dies again 😭😭

zizymena:
Hehehehe

Oya ask your last question let's wrap it up

Samminator:
What's the craziest thing, scariest thing, and most embarrassing thing you've ever done?

If u look am, u go know say d question get 3 parts

zizymena:
Sebi they said one question you this boy

Samminator:
Where are we wrapping it? Should I come with a nylon bag?

Did someone just call me a boy? 😳

zizymena:
The craziest and scariest thing is choosing you as a partner for this contest. Lol. And the most embarrassing come and find out in my inner chamber

Samminator:
Na one question naa. But ein get pikin

zizymena:
You are my boy😘

Any objections?

Samminator:
One answer for two questions?
Which kind of human being is this? 😂😂😂

@funmiakinpelu you asked for it and now you have it. It's a wrap.

Sort:  

You can implicate somebody o...I am sure this was fiction ba? Anyway I am really impressed by the way you unleashed your total creativity. Please keep it up, sammy will be grinning sheepishly at the acknowledgement.

I am very innocent😔

Good one @azizymena. The interview was awesome.

Awwwww glad you had fun. Thanks

Waooooo

Me love this @zizymena.

Just call on the deal day

Hehehehe na you know

This is absolutely awesome, Zizymena. You started this contest on the very right pace. Thanks dear. And Sammy, you better resteem Zizymena's entry ooo. I don't understand the whole idea of love if it is not to please your heartthrob 🤗 And I be thinking to myself, so even robots can love. Zizymena, good choice, a swear.

Hehehehe it wasn't easy getting @samminator to do this. I didn't mention it was a contest at first so he would relax and have fun.

I don't understand the whole idea of love

I guess we're even here. Cos I'm about understanding :)

Zizy was this the whole conversation, or did you selectively miss some? ^^
I need to reconfirm

now you have it. It's a wrap.

Hope you didn't wrap up some parts of the convo too?
Lemme go through em again

P.S: we lool alike in that picture you mixed, we could be related, you know :)

Lol. Baba you funny die.

Funny and nice entry @zizymena. I learnt some thing new.

Wow. I am so humbled. Please keep coming around for more

Honestly....

I hate my boss... 😂😂😂

Boss our hate hv started oooo 😂

Sweet answers boss 😍

Nice one.. 👍 😘

Lol. I hate you too bro :)

Thanks man.. But actually, someone hijacked my hands to write all these :)

seems like my firewall went off :p

😂

Tighten up your security 😂

I'll leave you guys to fight this out

Hahahahaha
Bot and human, what do u call that
Bo-hu
Hahahaha, funny two

Hehehehe really bohu

@samminator and zizy... Very funny convo, i love how smooth the conversation went... Awesome and thumbs up guys...😂😂😂

Thank you so much dear😘😘 wish us luck

Oga Sammy...Is this you? una dey worry like warri....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33