You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY PICK A PARTNER CONTEST: SAMMINATOR ANS ZIZYMENA

in #pap6 years ago

This is absolutely awesome, Zizymena. You started this contest on the very right pace. Thanks dear. And Sammy, you better resteem Zizymena's entry ooo. I don't understand the whole idea of love if it is not to please your heartthrob 🤗 And I be thinking to myself, so even robots can love. Zizymena, good choice, a swear.

Sort:  

Hehehehe it wasn't easy getting @samminator to do this. I didn't mention it was a contest at first so he would relax and have fun.

I don't understand the whole idea of love

I guess we're even here. Cos I'm about understanding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34