You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PICK A PARTNER Challenge: Ewuoso and Juliet Israel

in #pap6 years ago

😍😍😍😍. Both of you ehn, well sha, lemme keep kwayet. I can't believe what I read. You guys explored the length, depth, breadth and height of each question. You talked about things that people would rarely talk about. You explored issues that have been left unspoken. In short, this is just 👌. I really wish you guys good luck. @ewuoso, hmmmm, I sha hope you have resteemed this post. You and @julietisrsael really rocked.

Sort:  

Funniest thing was i dinnor know twas gonna be that long. I just got engrossed. @juliestisrael is an interesting person.

Lol
I also did not know it was going to be long o...

Chai.
It'll be better if you had said......we both got engrossed.
You're also a very interesting person.
Thanks for your time.
Smiles.....

humans are selfish. sorry about that. yhuy made it interesting

Lol
We made it interestingly lit.

Hehehe...
lol

And funny enough, it was fun answering those questions...with him.
I guess choosing him as a partner for this challenge was the best decision.
We both got carried away. Lol

Thanks so much for the opportunity ma'am.
And yes, he resteemed immediately. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34