You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?

  1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?
    Slap or spank? which cheek?

  2. What time do you normally go to bed and why?
    about 8 or 9 am, Snook made me stay up all night again.

  3. Favourite day of the week and why?
    Thursdays. best after chats happen on a Thursday

  4. What board game do you hate the most and why?
    Monopoly everyone knows how to win.

  5. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?
    I have 30 seconds for the world to listen, I just used ten, Ya'll shout out what you want with the other 20.

Sort:  

about 8 or 9 am, Snook made me stay up all night again.

HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we need to set you an alarm so you get some sleep LOLLL

Thank you too for taking the time to enter the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42