Sort:  

The Five Questions

  1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why? No. I'm sorry I don't like being slapped. But I mean if you would be getting the money, and you needed the money then I would let you. But, I wouldn't do it for personal gain :D
  1. What time do you normally go to bed and why? 2am. This is mainly because I don't have to get up for work in the morning, but also because I don't like mornings. I tend to be cold so I don't want to get out of my warm bed. I won't stay up later than 2am because then I sleep too long and if it is summer, it will be very hot and I'll miss the cool part of the day lol.
  1. Favorite day of the week and why? Wednesday. It is half way through the week, so I know that hopefully payday is only two days away. Also this is the day Hearthstone resets the Tavern Brawl and I get to play the new one!
  1. What board game do you hate the most and why? Monopoly only because I played it at a young age and didn't understand how to win. I like most board games :)
  1. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say? It would probably take me 30 seconds to decide what I would say that wouldn't offend anyone, and then I would stare silently frozen in fear. But I might say, "For the Horde!"

It would probably take me 30 seconds to decide what I would say that wouldn't offend anyone, and then I would stare silently frozen in fear. But I might say, "For the Horde!"

That would be me too LOLLLL

Thanks for entering and playing along!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44