You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?

  1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?

Well, yeah!
I'd let Chuck Norris slap me for a $100.

Then I'd spend it on drinks with him!

  1. What time do you normally go to bed and why?

I don't, I fall asleep on the couch.

  1. Favorite day of the week and why?

Sunday, to me it is the most peaceful and most calm day of the week as we know it.

  1. What board game do you hate the most and why?

Scrabble. It stinks.

  1. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?

Hey G'day, we need more BBQ's and beers happening all over the world.
So go out and don't waste your time on BS negativity, enjoy what time you have on this earth!

Sort:  

Hey G'day, we need more BBQ's and beers happening all over the world.
So go out and don't waste your time on BS negativity, enjoy what time you have on this earth!

so very freaking true!!!

Thank you for entering the contest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42