You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?

in #pantsareoptionalcontest6 years ago (edited)

Congrats on the Level Up! :-) And some answers to your questions...

1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?
No. I know that cane will come out next! :-)
2. What time do you normally go to bed and why?
Bout the same time as you usually, when the body decides it's time.
3. Favorite day of the week and why?
Saturday, that is my R&R day, especially during the school year.
4. What board game do you hate the most and why?
Life, cannot stand that game! Get saddled with 50 kids and make believe bills and etc. I got enough of that in the real world.
5. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?
Wake up you idiots! Let's make some positive changes to the world, let's get rid of all Banks, and especially get rid of the no good politicians that are bought and paid for. Time to start over and let peace have a chance. And skip the.... I need more useless crap than my neighbor, which in turn you work for an extra 20 hours a week to afford. And what is with having these McMansions? Outlaw the rat race, which is all for someone else's benefit, is also a great start... just sayin!


4db15a69-d173-4a80-90ba-7189280af0dd-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Sort:  

Love all your answers but

Life, cannot stand that game! Get saddled with 50 kids and make believe bills and etc. I got enough of that in the real world.

that one threw me for a loop LOLLL I don't think I ever played long enough to have 50 kids LOLLL funny that you did :D

Thank you too for entering and playing along!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42