AAAA Last day for this contest!

These are fun questions, so let's DO IT (and yes, I'd love to be on pantsareoptional) https://steemit.com/pantsareoptionalcontest/@snook/would-you-like-to-be-a-guest-on-pants-are-optional

  1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?
    Yes. I trust you. Should I not trust you? A nice loud sound... though with my beard in the way, it's hard to get a good knap (that's the name of the sound). If you'd like, you can slap my forehead. You might get a more satisfying sound that way.
  2. What time do you normally go to bed and why?
    We're all over the map. We try to go to bed around 10 because the baby is up for the day at 6, and we are not good on less than 8 hours of sleep. But we're just not good. We've been averaging ourselves closer and closer to our goal though. I think we get to bed on average before midnight nowadays.
  3. Favorite day of the week and why?
    I love each of my children equally. (I am the father of time.) Lochlan and Stina are a part of every day, so every day is the best, and also
    I love Sunday because of the traditions we have: Games in the morning with friends, then I play at ComedySportz.
    I love Monday because it's a feel good about myself day. I volunteer at an elementary school.
    I love Tuesday because it's usually my day to catch up after Sunday and Monday stuff, and sometimes people come over in the evenings to play games with us.
    Wednesday could be anything. Lots of things happen Wednesday nights that I SHOULD do, but don't have to, like readings of films and other groups that are career-related.
    Thursday already feels like it's the weekend! I think if there's any day that I'm going to go to a friends' show, it's Thursday.
    Friday IS the weekend, and some of my friends have Fridays off, so they might come over for games.
    Saturday is, too, and we might get to go do something outside our home, like go to the beach or the park!
  4. What board game do you hate the most and why?
    Unpopular opinion: Cards Against Humanity. I like the company. I think they do good things. I just don't like the game at all. It's apples to apples, which is boring already, but with the added attempt at making humor, but since all the cards are funny, none of them are funny. Why not sit around with your friends and try to make jokes without the aid of cards? I LOVE board games, and this one takes away opportunities to play real board games, because people suggest it, and then other people jump on board. Also it's SO TEDIOUS.
  5. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?
    Imagine every other person in the world is a part of your body. You know some better than others, like you know your hand better than your spleen. Some are more necessary than others. You need you heart more than your earlobe. Sometimes they get sick and hurt you. But they are all still you, and you need to take care of them all. That's the solution to pain: take care of the part that is hurting, even if it frustrates you and angers you because it's hurting you. Every person is a part of you. Love your neighbors and strangers not just as your brothers and sisters, but as yourself. And love yourself. You are also necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81