You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?

1 - Heck, you could cane me for $100 dollars! I have done all sorts of goofy things for free and for money, I don't get embarrassed easily and to think that you used to whack me for free ;p (Just kidding everyone, snook was very gentle with me)

2 - Currently going to bed between 1-3 am, if I get to bed by three I can still be reasonably assured to get 3 hours in before that crazy bird starts knocking on the window. 6 hours is my preffered amount, but I do often take afternoon naps. Why so late? Well, there is so much to do!

3 - That's easy! Monday is the best day, it has the lowest reputation, lowest expectations so it always goes over and above! Plus, we don't really have 'jobs', so since we work 7 days its always nice when everybody else goes back to work and leaves us alone again ;p

4 - CANDY LAND!!!!!!!! 'nuff said. (How on earth are you so dominant in luck based games!!!!)

5 - Wake up! You are in control of your destiny! You are the only one in control of your actions and reactions; choose to be happy, choose to be grateful, choose to accept the divine Christ inside of you and grow each day into a better version of you!

God Bless you!

Sort:  

Wake up! You are in control of your destiny!

LOVE this and the Candyland cracked me up :D thanks for entering the contest!!

I am thrilled that you are getting so many great entries into your contest! Looks like it is going to be tough to pick winners - if you need any help with a random number generator let me know ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42