You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?

in #pantsareoptionalcontest6 years ago (edited)

Okay, @snook! You are on!

Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?

No. It's simple really. I have an aversion to pain, of any kind.

What time do you normally go to bed and why?

About 930 pm. I am up at between 3:00 and 3:30 so I can get my walk on the beach in and 30 minutes meditation before the day goes to heck!

Favorite day of the week and why?

Sundays. It is my day to relax and do what I want.

What board game do you hate the most and why?

Monopoly. Boring and too many people take it too seriously.

If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?

Life is too short to worry about small stuff! Live every day to its fullest. You never know when your last one will be

Sort:  

Monopoly. Boring and too many people take it too seriously.

I SO agree there!!!!!!!!!!

and I AM SO happy you joined in on the contest!!!! Thank you for taking the time to play along. I can not wait to see who the winners will be!!

You guys. Second unpopular opinion of the day: Monopoly is a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42