**Special Edition** Pants are Optional~ Snook Podcast

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago



Every once and a while you just have something handed to you and you have to run with it.

What could be so important that I would be late to @shadowspubs PYPT?

@Guiltyparties finally agreed to do an Episode of Pants are Optional!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!!





Make someone smile today! It can not hurt either of you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

It's just as I suspected........he's from a superior race! LOL!!! Did he teach you any mind control techniques? Seriously, that scares the hell out of me.

Exactly what she said.

How awesome that @guiltyparties finally joined you for an interview! This was so very good...!  joy.png

Wasn't it very nice of him to do this? :D

love it love it love it. Will not be ablle to get enough of this in the future @snook :) lol

But I must say I will not watch it without at least 3 maybe 4 beers in my belly LOL

Guess what ?? You got it girl. That's two in a row today

dolphin.gif

Oh shit Iam wasting my VP on this crap... other people might say ?? Yep peeps, damn straight Iam. It made me laugh my asss of in a weird unexplainable way. Kind of like when I watched Monthy Python's "Life of Brian" on acid years ago. Plus, @snook is just adorable ( and sorry if this is sexist but sexy as hell too :) )

What is the Dolphin Support Initiative ?? Check it out here ===> Dolphin Support Initiative

It made me laugh my asss of in a weird unexplainable way.

I'm SO happy I could make you laugh and I hope to keep making you laugh!!!

You're right @shadowspub - that is NOT Siri!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL

I knew I was getting my leg pulled hehehehehehe

that is NOT Siri!!!!

nope not Siri!! LOLLLLLLLLLLLL

b24d7f46-09c8-4f11-8193-93e4ec354f5c-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Is @guiltyparties actually part of a 1st Wave of Alien Invaders? Or is he in a stock car, prepping to do the 1/4 mile? News at 11!

Is @guiltyparties actually part of a 1st Wave of Alien Invaders?

there has been rumors :D

awesome interview @guiltyparties... you truly have an unique voice

He does but has a lot to say once you get him talking :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43