You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Special Edition** Pants are Optional~ Snook Podcast

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)

love it love it love it. Will not be ablle to get enough of this in the future @snook :) lol

But I must say I will not watch it without at least 3 maybe 4 beers in my belly LOL

Guess what ?? You got it girl. That's two in a row today

dolphin.gif

Oh shit Iam wasting my VP on this crap... other people might say ?? Yep peeps, damn straight Iam. It made me laugh my asss of in a weird unexplainable way. Kind of like when I watched Monthy Python's "Life of Brian" on acid years ago. Plus, @snook is just adorable ( and sorry if this is sexist but sexy as hell too :) )

What is the Dolphin Support Initiative ?? Check it out here ===> Dolphin Support Initiative

Sort:  

It made me laugh my asss of in a weird unexplainable way.

I'm SO happy I could make you laugh and I hope to keep making you laugh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43