Pants are Optional~ Snook Podcast #15 w guest @Katrina-ariel

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)



The 15th Episode of Pants are Optional is with @Katrina-Ariel as my guest.

After a very long two months, I had the pleasure of interviewing @Katrina-Ariel for a Pants are Optional show.

I had a wonderful, funny, and a bit crazy time interviewing Katrina-Ariel. We covered every topic under the sun and moon. If you in need a laugh or have always wanted to know what Katrina-Ariel is like in real life I hope you can find time to watch or listen to the show.






Thank You Katrina-Ariel, for ending the show with your beautiful voice!!! I loved the song and I will never forget listening to you play.

Thank you so much for a wonderful afternoon!!



Pants are Optional is about having fun without mentioning the word Steem or anything Steem related.

If you do talk about Steem there is a 0.100 SBD involuntary donation put into a growing pot that will go to a Steemit Charity after two months.

The podcast is pre-recorded. The links to past episodes can be found in #pants-are-optional-episodes channel in the Steemit Ramble under The 'Rambling Radio' channels. Thank You @Shadowspub!!



YouTube Version for those in need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This was SO MUCH FUN!!! Thank you for sharing this time with me. What a treat! My cheeks still hurt from smiling so much. :)

So do mine!!! I had so much fun too!! it felt so wonderful to laugh for so long!! hugs Thank you for that!!

Fun!

Awe snooky I have to catch your show sometime, your always a hoot to hear at anytime of the day, i may check out the YouTube version. Seems it's the best option that doesn't disappear over time. Be well dear hope

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You!! You would really love this one. Katrina-Ariel sings a song at the end of it :D

Amazing pants options, @snook! Bring the fun and good mood many, many years to come. Delighted to follow you!

cb80dd8b-4a88-476a-a82b-1e1e71ade13b-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Nice episode! Went from Crystal hands, to Condoms, and then to the "deep" subject of wedgies and beyond. Ahahaha :-D And thanks for the treat of a song @katrina-ariel... nice!

I’m really happy to see you’re continuing your Dtube journey my dear dear :)

Keep it going!!!!!

Thank You!! I am having a lot of fun :D I tried my first DTubeSnap tonight!! LOLL it's hard for me to only talk for one minute :D

You two are hilarious!! You know, if the wind changes your face will stay that way! LOL!!!

THANK YOU!!! :D it was a lot of fun!! I'm so happy to have been able to make you laugh!! HUGS and I will let the wind make my face into a smile any day of the week :D

  • boy -versus- girl hemp plants
  • wedgies
  • chaga
  • spitting contests

Oh, my, what a range of topics! 😂

And a lovely performance of your collaborated song with @katrina-ariel  💚

hehehehehehe

I had so much fun doing this :D I'm so happy you liked it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82