Hello guys!

in #panicattacks6 years ago

I'm new on steemit, so I hope you guys will wish me welcome :)

I'm going to use this "blog" to write about me, and my journey to get well from panic attack disease.

I am in treatment for panic attacks, depression and trauma. I hope my journey to get well can be inspiration for others in similar situations.
The biggest step is to admit to yourself that you need help, and that's no shame!

hope you will join me on my journey :)

Peace and love •D73A7589-260D-4637-86EE-734D30CBF674.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. I am sure you are gonna win this batle. Like I did

Thank you !:)

Congratulations @freeminded! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55