You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Officially a Panama Permanent Resident!

in #panama7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @hilarski. I love seeing more and more people moving down to Central America from around the world. I myself lived in El Salvador for more than 2 years with my husband and 2 boys (my husband is from there). I understand how frustrating, hard and time consuming it is to get Residency in those countries. I absolutely love El Salvador and the life style, but like you said it is not for everybody and of course there are great things about it and bad things about it, and they are pretty much the same like you prescribed it. We are working hard to go back to El Salvador and enjoy our lives there. Very happy for you and Ana. Love the picture. Following to see more of your life in Panama.

Sort:  

Wow, I have never heard of anyone moving to El Salvador. I imagine the cost of living is a fraction of Panama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35