Sort:  

What?

good question, I wonder what this comment is I can't remember typing this :D I must have bugged out something, I said it's not a new thing to store data and it wasn't invented with the internet, so there is bound to be an archive anyways, then I scrolled down and somebody had linked a book. But I don't know what I did with my comment :D I did edit, fuck it I won't dig into it. Fuck this even the revision app doesn't know what is going on :D

Your comment

My Comment

well it doesn't exist and I appear to have said @@ maybe coordinates to throw a football @@ whatever.

This is the first bug I got I wonder how and why it happened, I remember reading my comment, editing it and still having it in a normal way, now I check back and I can share your surprise :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79